Meet Our Leadership Team

Supporting CCCS’s promise of access, affordability, and quality.

The chancellor, vice chancellors, and executive staff guide and coordinate system-wide efforts in areas such as academic and student affairs, business affairs, technology, employee relations, state and federal governmental affairs, legal affairs, advancement, and communications.​

View the CCCS System Office Organizational Chart

Executive Leadership

Joe Garcia


Dianne Duffy

Executive Vice Chancellor

Mark Superka

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Dr. Sarah Heath

Associate Vice Chancellor for Career & Technical Education

Julie Ouska

Vice Chancellor for Information Technologies & Chief Information Officer

Christina Cecil

Chief Human Resources Officer

Fiona Lytle

Chief Government & External Affairs Officer

Angie Gramse

General Counsel

Adam Cermak

Chief Development Officer & Foundation Executive Director

Senior Leadership

Michael Macklin

Associate Vice Chancellor for Workforce Partnerships & Development

Katherine Stevenson

Chief Technology Officer & Deputy Chief Information Officer

Dr. Tina Parscal

Associate Vice Chancellor for CCCOnline & Academic Affairs