U.S. Congressional Representatives by College

CCCS engages with all of Colorado’s Congressional delegates to highlight the System’s positive role in advancing post-secondary education and workforce training through the state, and to advocate for public higher education interests.

U.S. Senators

Senators represent the entire state, and are elected to the United States Senate for staggered 6-year terms.

Michael F. BennetDAgriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry; Finance; Rules and Administration; Intelligence
John W. HickenlooperDCommerce, Science, and Transportation; Energy and Natural Resources; Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions; Small Business and Entrepreneurship

U.S. Representatives

Colorado is divided into eight congressional districts. Each has one Representative in the U.S. Congress who is elected for a two-year term serving the people who live in their specific congressional district.

1stDiana DeGetteDEnergy and Commerce
2ndJoe NeguseDNatural Resources; Judiciary; Rules
3rdLauren BoebertROversight and Accountability, Natural Resources
4thKen BuckRForeign Affairs; Judiciary
5thDoug LambornRArmed Services; Natural Resources
6thJason CrowDForeign Affairs; Intelligence
7thBrittany PettersenDFinancial Services
8thYadira CaraveoDAgriculture; Science, Space, and Technology

U.S. Representatives listed by College

CollegeCampus/CenterAddressDistrictU.S. Representative
ACCLittleton Campus5900 South Santa Fe Drive Littleton, CO 80120-1801CD-6Rep. Jason Crow
ACCLegacy Campus10035 Peoria Street Parker, CO 80134CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
ACCCastle Rock Campus4500 Limelight Avenue Castle Rock, CO 80109CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
CNCCRangely Campus500 Kennedy Dr Rangely, CO 81648CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
CNCCCraig Campus2801 W 9th Street Craig, CO 81625CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
CCACenter Tech Campus16000 E. CentreTech Parkway Aurora, CO 80011-9036CD-6Rep. Jason Crow
CCALowry Campus710 Alton Way Denver, CO 80230CD-6Rep. Jason Crow
CCDAuraria Campus1111 West Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80217-3363CD-1Rep. Diana DeGette
CCDDenver Advanced Manufacturing Center2570 31st Street Denver, CO 80216CD-1Rep. Diana DeGette
CCDLowry Campus710 Alton Way Denver, CO 80230CD-6Rep. Jason Crow
FRCCWestminster Campus3645 West 112th Avenue Westminster, CO 80031CD-8Rep. Yadira Caraveo
FRCCLarimer Campus4616 South Shields Street Fort Collins, CO 80526-3812CD-2Rep. Joe Neguse
FRCCBoulder County Campus2190 Miller Drive Longmont, CO 80501CD-2Rep. Joe Neguse
LCCLamar Campus2401 South Main Street Lamar, CO 81052CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
MCCFort Morgan Campus920 Barlow Road Fort Morgan, CO 80701CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
MCCBennett CenterPO Box 554 Bennett, CO 80102CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
MCCBurlington Center340 S. 14th St. Burlington, CO 80807CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
MCCLimon Center940 2nd St. Limon, CO 80828CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
MCCWray Center32415 Hwy 34 PO Box 36 Wray, CO 80758CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
NJCSterling Campus100 College Avenue Sterling, CO 80751CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
NJCYuma Campus910 S. Main Street Yuma, CO 80759CD-4Rep. Ken Buck
OCLa Junta Campus1802 Colorado Avenue La Junta, CO 81050CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
PPSCCentennial Campus5675 South Academy Boulevard Colorado Springs, CO 80906CD-5Rep. Doug Lamborn
PPSCDowntown Studio Campus100 West Pikes Peak Avenue Colorado Springs, CO 80903CD-5Rep. Doug Lamborn
PPSCRampart Range Campus2070 Interquest Pkwy Colorado Springs, CO 80921CD-5Rep. Doug Lamborn
PCCPueblo Campus900 West Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO 81004CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
PCCFremont Campus51320 W Highway 50 Canon City, CO 81212CD-7Rep. Brittany Pettersen
PCCMacos Campus33057 Hwy. 160 Mancos, CO 81328CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
PCCNursing and Allied Health Teaching and Learning Center1000 Minnequa Ave Pueblo, CO 81004CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
PCCBayfield Site110 East South Street Bayfield, CO 81122CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
PCCDurango Site2320 Main Ave. Durango, CO 81301CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
RRCCArvada Campus10280 A & B West 55th Ave. Arvada, CO 80002CD-7Rep. Brittany Pettersen
RRCCLakewood Campus13300 West Sixth Avenue Lakewood, CO 80228-1255CD-7Rep. Brittany Pettersen
TSCTrinidad Campus600 Prospect Street Trinidad, CO 81082CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
TSCValley Campus1011 Main Street Alamosa, CO 81101CD-3Rep. Lauren Boebert
Contact the Office of Public & Legislative Affairs

Be an Advocate
for Community Education

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis.